Membership Meeting **CANCELED**

Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Language Class - Potluck Lunch & Learn - "CANCELED"

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2020

Board Meeting **CANCELED**

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Festival of Nations **CANCELED**

Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00 pm - Monday, May 04, 2020 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Language Class - Evening

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until May 12, 2020

Season End Party - "CANCELED"

Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Language Class - Potluck Lunch & Learn - "CANCELED"

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Saturday, May 23, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2020

Board Meeting **CANCELED**

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Saturday, July 18, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 2