1500 Franklin Ave SE
Minneapolis
MN
55414
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Language Class - Evening

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Sat. 25 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Language Class - Evening

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Sat. 22 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Sat. 29 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Language Class - Evening

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Sat. 28 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Language Class - Evening - "CANCELED"

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Sat. 25 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Language Class - Evening

Tue. 12 May, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Slovenian Language - Ljubljana

Sat. 23 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm